Adam Wiener

EVP and GM, CBS Local Digital Media

Blake Russell

SVP, Station Operations, Nexstar Broadcasting Group

Blake Sabatinelli

General Manager, Newsy

Bob Judge

Production Manager, Boston, WGBH News

Chris Fournelle

Director of Post-Production, The OutPost at WGBH

Del Parks

SVP and CTO, Sinclair Broadcast Group

Dhiya Kuriakose

Head of Syndication and Social Video, Condé Nast Entertainment

Emily Stone

Director of Multi-Platform Content, WTTG Washington (Fox)

Fabian Westerwelle

Director, News Acquisition, ABC News

Frank Mungeam

VP, Digital Content, Tegna

Frédéric Roux

Director of Sales, Americas, Dalet

Gloria Stitt

Head of Marketing and GM of Media, Shareablee

Harlan Neugeboren

CEO and Chief Innovator, Media Innovations

Jeff Rose

UAS Chief Pilot, Sinclair Broadcast Group

Joe Addalia

Director of Technology Projects, Hearst Television

Joel McDonald

Manager of Technology, WUSA

Louis Libin

Founder and President, Broad Comm

Lucy Paynter

Real-Time Graphics Art Director, Vice Media Group

Michael Depp

Editor, NetNewsCheck

Michael Fabac

Director, News and Marketing, News-Press & Gazette Company

Michael Porter

VP, Business Development, Telescope

Mike Englehaupt

VP and CTO, Graham Media Group

Mike Fass

Director of Production, Gray Television Group

Mike Savello

VP, Sales, LiveU

Robert “RJ” Russell

VP of Engineering and Operations, WTXF Philadelphia (Fox)

Roger Keating

Chief Strategy Officer, Hearst Television

Sean McLaughlin

VP, News, E.W. Scripps

Steve Schwaid

VP, Digital Strategies, Crawford Johnson & Northcott

Suzanne Grethen

VP, Promotion and Marketing, Hearst Television

Terry Casey

Meteorologist and VP, Digital Business Development, The Weather Company

Versha Sharma

Managing Editor, Now This News